Contact Us

Justice Assistance
943 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island  02910

(401) 781-7000
Directions

Jonathan J. Houston
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 11
jhouston@justiceassistance.org

Katherine Brown
Deputy Director – Administration
Ext. 13
kbrown@justiceassistance.org

Brendan Horan
Development Director/Grant Writer
Ext. 14
bhoran@justiceassistance.org

Emily Costa
Case Manager
Ext. 18
ecosta@justiceassistance.org

Keith Whitt
Case Manager
Ext. 12
kwhitt@justiceassistace.org
 
Veronika Valois
Intake Clerk / Administrative Assistant
Ext. 10
vvalois@justiceassistance.org
 

Neil J. Houston, Jr.
Memorial Awards

2021 Recipients:

  • Kobi J. Dennis
    Diversity and Inclusion Manager
    YMCA of Greater Providence
  • David Neill
    Outreach Coordinator
    US Attorney's Office
    District of Rhode Island
  • The Honorable Netti C. Vogel
    Associate Justice
    Rhode Island Superior Court
  • Michael J. Yelnosky
    Professor of Law
    Roger Williams University
    School of Law

 

 

 

 

 

Past Recipients (.PDF)

Learn More

 


 

Edward V. Healey, Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award

Learn More

 


 

R. Kevin Horan Emerging Leader Award

Learn More

 


 

Special Events Photos

View All Albums